Staff Directory

First Name Last Namesort ascending Title Email Address Phone
Don Kingston Director of Finance dkingston@familynurturing.org 617-474-1143 x278
Dianne Joseph Administrative Assistant djoseph@familynurturing.org 617-474-1143 x284
Maxine Hall Neighborhood Development Coordinator - Roslindale mhall@familynurturing.org 617-474-1143 x451
Judelys Del Carmen BFEN Parent Coordinator jdelcarmen@familynurturing.org 617-474-1143 x279
LaWaun Curry Nurturing Program Specialist and Trainer lcurry@familynurturing.org 617-474-1143 x231
Paula Correia Family Support Advocate pcorreia@familynurturing.org 617-474-1143 x271
Richard Claytor Director of Programs rclaytor@familynurturing.org 617-474-1143 x222
Lydia Brown ParentChild+ Coordinator lbrown@familynurturing.org 617-474-1143 x229
Valerie Bean Development Officer - Main Contact Person vbean@familynurturing.org 617-474-1143 x224
Elayne Baskin Allston-Brighton Playgroup Coordinator ebaskin@familynurturing.org 617-474-1143 x402

Pages